Program Director

Mark Valle

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

Homeschool Program

Varsity

Mark Valle – Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

C.J. Mund

636.541.8675

cjmund427@gmail.com

 

Mike Rothermich

636.730.8583

mjrothermich@protonmail.com

 

Charlie Schark

314.497.2205

ccschark2000@gmail.com  

Junior Varsity

Frank Balint – Head Coach

314.330.2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

 

Matt Black 

618.531.5030

j.matthewblack@gmail.com

 

Hal McKinnon

636.384.0510

hmck57@centurytel.net

Freshmen

Kyle Stoker – Head Coach

636.484.0542

coachsproductions@gmail.com

 

Clifford Hunte

314.691.9253

Clifford.Hunte@bunge.com

8th grade

Chris Bates – Head Coach

636.345.2284

cbateserac@yahoo.com

7th grade

Brian Schwartz – Head Coach

314.808.3554

creativereason@me.com

 

SLABA 

18U

Frank Balint – Head Coach

314.330.2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

16U

Matt Black – Head Coach

618.531.5030

j.matthewblack@gmail.com

15U

Kyle Stoker – Head Coach

636.484.0542

coachsproductions@gmail.com

14U

Chris Bates – Head Coach

636.345.2284

cbateserac@yahoo.com

13U

Brian Schwartz – Head Coach

314.808.3554

creativereason@me.com

 

Summer Youth Program 

12U

Travis Brooks – Head Coach

636.696.3351

travis.brooks83@gmail.com

11U

Mark Valle – Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

10U

Randy Diebel – Head Coach

727.804.7685

randy@wentzvillecc.org

9U

Nathan Adkerson – Head Coach

314.276.8404

nathanadkerson@gmail.com

8U

Nathan Hessee – Head Coach

636.856.3094

nhessee@hotmail.com

7U

Michael Owens – Head Coach

314.330.7676

owens_9@icloud.com

6U

Anthony Laramore – Head Coach

314.808.6157

a.g.laramore@gmail.com

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Louis Patriots Baseball