Program Director

Mark Valle

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

**********************************************

Homeschool Program Coaches

Varsity

Mark Valle – Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

C.J. Mund

636.541.8675

cjmund427@gmail.com

 

Kyle Stoker

636.484.0542

coachsproductions@gmail.com

 

Junior Varsity

Ken Kelsay – Head Coach

314.267.7826

kkelsay64@gmail.com

 

Steve Keating

314.239.6988

stephen.keating@sbcglobal.net

 

Freshmen

Todd Noel – Head Coach

314.681.2704

todd.noel@att.net

 

Todd Weston

636.359.4958

weston.todd@wgmail.org

 

B Team

Kerry Crisman – Head Coach

314.413.3668

kcrisman@earthlink.net

 

Jeff Cook

314.416.7670

defcuk@yahoo.com

 

Phil Cook

636.428.1392

philcook7344@gmail.com

 

8th Grade

Frank Balint – Head Coach

314.330.2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

 

Hal McKinnon – Head Coach

314.681.2704

hmck57@centurytel.net

 

7th Grade

Brad Winfield – Head Coach

636.734.5584

bradley.winfield@sbcglobal.net

 

 

Summer Program Coaches

15U

Brad Winfield – Head Coach

636.734.5584

bradley.winfield@sbcglobal.net

14U

Frank Balint – Head Coach

314.330.2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

 

Hal McKinnon – Head Coach

314.681.2704

hmck57@centurytel.net

13U

Matt Black – Head Coach

618.531.5030

j.matthewblack@gmail.com

12U

Kyle Stoker – Head Coach

636.484.0542

coachsproductions@gmail.com

10U

Travis Brooks – Head Coach

314.412.3529

travis.brooks83@gmail.com

8U

Mark Valle

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

6U

Travis Brooks – Head Coach

314.412.3529

travis.brooks83@gmail.com

**********************************************

Volunteer Coordinator

Michelle Kelsay

314.276.3803

mizzouchelle@gmail.com

 

Co-founders

Tom McKnight

thomas.b.mcknight@gmail.com

 

Mike Petzoldt

petzfive@sbcglobal.net  

 

**********************************************

Print Print | Sitemap
© St. Louis Patriots Baseball