The alumni association was established to ensure the continued success of the St Louis Patriots, to pursue Christ and to exude Christ like character in all that we do.  If you'd like to assist us in any capacity, please reach out to one of our board members.  

Find additional information on the following sites

Alumni Board

Colin Hart




Jackson Sneed

Vice President


Nick McCart


Mike Rothermich


Noah Kelsay


Blake McKnight


CJ Mund


Angelo Tornatore


Rocco Tornatore


Patriot Alumni College Players

Click on the player's picture to view their college profile

2019 graduate, David Olejnik is a senior at 
Western Illinois University in Macomb, IL


2019 graduate, Carter Lee is a junior at 
Fontbonne University in St. Louis, MO


2021 graduate, Jack Schark is a sophomore at 
University of Central Missouri in Warrensburg, MO.


2021 graduate, Garrett Schmitz is a sophomore at 
Greenville University in Greenville, IL.


2022 graduate, Nathaniel Caraballo is a freshmen at 
Lakeland College in Mattoon, IL.


2022 graduate, Reid Coulter is a freshmen at 
Missouri Baptist University in St. Louis, MO.


2022 graduate, Jack Wood is a freshmen at 
Fontbonne University in St. Louis, MO.


Patriot Alumni

College & Pro History

Mitchel Brown                        William Woods University (2016-19)


Andrew Davis                      St. Charles Community College (2015)


Abe Griesbauer                                 University of Dallas (2015-18)


Joe Griesbauer                                 University of Dallas (2016-19)


Matthew Griese                  St. Charles Community College (2017)


Colin Hart                                 Truman State University (2011-12)


Joel Kelsay                                        Missouri Valley College (2014)


Kameron Kilchrist              University of Central Oklahoma (2021)

                                                 Lubbock Christian University (2020)

                                                        Allen Community College (2019)

                                                          The Master's University (2018)


Josiah Longenecker                         Wheaton University (2014-17)


Sean Masiakiewicz                         Cedarville University (2017-18)

                                                     Cornerstone University (2015-17)


Zach Maynard                     St. Charles Community College (2014)


Chris Monasmith                                  SIU-Edwardsville (2017-18)

                                                      Wabash Valley College (2015-17)


Ethan Mozingo                     Missouri Baptist University (2018-20)

                                               Hannibal Lagrange University (2017)


CJ Mund                                                      Bethel University (2017)


Blake McKnight                                  St. Louis Cardinals (2013-17)

                                                                Evangel University (2010-13)


Jonah Purvis                                                 Ecclesia College (2020)


Jacob Stoker               University of Missouri - St. Louis (2019-21)


Josiah Steen                                    Harris Stowe University (2021)

                                                                              Taft College (2020)

                                                                  Evangel University (2019)


Matthew Tarman            Hannibal Lagrange University (2013-15)


Angelo Tornatore                            Notre Dame College (2017-18)

                                        St. Charles Community College (2015-17)

Graduating Classes


Nick McCart, Greg Schuknecht



Blake McKnight, Mike Rothermich, Micah Sanders, Landon Wineinger



Grant Braden, Matthew Bradshaw, Colin Hart, Joshua Jameson,

Nathan Simmons, Jackson Sneed



Andrew Keating, Jacob Maynard



David Dyer, Elijah Mehrtens, Taevan Schad, Matthew Tarman



Daniel Keating, Joel Kelsay, Josiah Longenecker, Zach Maynard,

Scott Sandbach



Brendan Boyle, Andrew Davis, Chadwick Eulentrop, Abraham Griesbauer, Gabe McKinnon, Sean Masiakiewicz, Chris Monasmith, Keynen Schad, Angelo Tornatore, Duncan Whittington



Karl Bliekamp, Mitchel Brown, Nathan Dye, Joseph Griesbauer,

Noah Kelsay



Luke Grass, Matthew Griese, Ethan Mozingo, C.J. Mund, Brett Tapp



Cameron Dumser, Grayson Gunn, Zach Kelsay, Kameron Kilchrist,

Jon Monasmith, Ben Rudin, Joel Ward



Patrick McAlevey, Joel McAtee, Ian McClellan, Josiah Steen,

Jacob Stoker, Rocco Tornatore, Zachary Witaschek



Patrick Baalman, Evan Clawson, Joey Crisman, Benjamin Dickmann, Frank Griesbauer, Zachary Gunn, Caleb Kanoy, Carter Lee, David Noel, David Olejnik, Jonah Purvis, Charlie Schark, Sal Tornatore, Justus Ward



Caleb Bond, Aiden Detering, Matthew Keating, Joshua Mains,

Nick Rudin, Jacob Witaschek 



Steven Creaghan, Caleb Dickmann, Nico Griesbauer, Levi Kelsay,

Paul Noel, Jacob Rages, Jack Schark, Garrett Schmitz, Reed Weston



Mac Bailey, Matthew Barton, Nathaniel Caraballo, Reid Coulter,

Connor Detering, Michael Dickmann, Kenneth Heflin, Timothy White, Nicholas Witaschek, Jack Wood

Print | Sitemap
© St. Louis Patriots Baseball