Program Director

Mark Valle

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

Player Development Director

Mike Rothermich

636.730.8583

mjrothermich@protonmail.com

 

Homeschool Program Coaches

Varsity

Mark Valle - Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

C.J. Mund

636.541.8675

cjmund427@gmail.com

 

Mike Rothermich

636.730.8583

mjrothermich@protonmail.com

 

Charlie Schark

314.497.2205

ccschark2000@gmail.com  

Junior Varsity

Zach Kelsay – Head Coach

636.856.4861

cardinalzach22@gmail.com

Freshmen

Clifford Hunte - Head Coach

314.691.9253

Clifford.Hunte@bunge.com

8th grade

Nathan Hessee – Head Coach

636.856.3094

nhessee@hotmail.com

 

Travis Brooks

636.696.3351

travis.brooks83@gmail.com

7th grade

Mark Valle - Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

SLABA Coaches 

18U

Mike Rothermich - Head Coach

636.730.8583

mjrothermich@protonmail.com

 

Frank Balint 

314.330.2634

balintfamily7@yahoo.com

 

C.J. Mund

636.541.8675

cjmund427@gmail.com

16U

Zach Kelsay – Head Coach

636.856.4861

cardinalzach22@gmail.com

15U

TBD

13U

Mark Valle – Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

 

 

Youth Program Coaches

14U

Nathan Hessee – Head Coach

636.856.3094

nhessee@hotmail.com

 

Travis Brooks

636.696.3351

travis.brooks83@gmail.com

13U

Mark Valle – Head Coach

314.575.0615

stlpatsbaseball@att.net

12U

Randy Diebel – Head Coach

727.804.7685

randy@wentzvillecc.org

11U

Brandon Beatty – Head Coach

314.220.5122

beatty449@gmail.com

10U

Michael Montgomery – Head Coach

972.768.0691

montgomery.mj@gmail.com

9U

Nathan Hessee – Head Coach

636.856.3094

nhessee@hotmail.com

8U

Michael Owens – Head Coach

314.330.7676

owens_9@icloud.com

6U

Anthony Laramore – Head Coach

314.808.6157

a.g.laramore@gmail.com

Print | Sitemap
© St. Louis Patriots Baseball